News

See live playoff draw to Qatar 2022: online incidents of the Play-offs towards the World Cup | Minute by minute and live broadcast with Conmebol, Concacaf, AFC, OFC and UEFA | NCZD DTBN LBPosting | SPORT-TOTAL



How to view the draw online?

The draw for the playoffs to the Qatar 2022 World Cup will be broadcast on the FIFA.com channel, you can also follow the minute by minute in El Comercio.

At what time is the playoff to the Qatar 2022 World Cup held?

Peru – 11:00 am
Colombia – 11:00 am
Ecuador – 11:00 am
Mexico – 10:00 am
Bolivia – 12:00 pm
Venezuela – 12:00 pm
United States – 12:00 pm
Argentina – 1:00 pm
Uruguay – 1:00 pm
Brazil – 1:00 pm
Paraguay – 1:00 pm
Chile – 1:00 pm

Where would the playoff to the Qatar 2022 World Cup be played?

According to information from the Marca de España portal, the play-off or play-off would be played in Qatar; that is to say, in the same headquarters of the World Cup. The dates? June 13-14, 2022.

Who would play the playoff today?

Peru would go for Conmebol, Australia or the United Arab Emirates for Asia, Panama for Concacaf and New Zealand for Oceania.

We are 361 days away from the World Cup.

The World Cup trophy is already in Qatar.

At what time is the playoff to the Qatar 2022 World Cup held?

Peru – 11:00 am
Colombia – 11:00 am
Ecuador – 11:00 am
Mexico – 10:00 am
Bolivia – 12:00 pm
Venezuela – 12:00 pm
United States – 12:00 pm
Argentina – 1:00 pm
Uruguay – 1:00 pm
Brazil – 1:00 pm
Paraguay – 1:00 pm
Chile – 1:00 pm

Where to see the draw for the playoffs to the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

The broadcast of the FIFA event will be through the FIFA.com channel.

It should be remembered that FIFA, through the playoffs or repechage, grants the last two international quotas that are disputed between the confederations of Conmebol, Concacaf, AFC and OFC. Along these lines, this Friday the versus or keys will be known.

A few days ago, the highest soccer entity officially announced that the playoffs will now be played as a single match and not back and forth as it had been doing. In addition, it will be held on a neutral field.

This Friday, November 26, from Zurich, Switzerland, FIFA will carry out the draw for the playoffs to the Qatar 2022 World Cup with the presence of four international confederations: Conmebol, Concacaf, AFC (Asia) and OFC (Oceania). In this note, you know the schedules and channels to see the event live that will take the eyes of the whole world.

Welcome, friends of Trade, to the online transmission of the repechage draw for the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022!



Source link

https://watchlivenow.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button